TQ NTUC Income

for the surprise $25 cash bonus for a product I bought from one of Income’s agents some time ago.

Is it already 10 years? It must be or I won’t have qualified for the hongbao which Income announced for all policyholders who have bought and held its products for 10 years or more.

Of course my policy received no bonus for 2008 or 2009.

Still I’m not complaining.

With Income, I didn’t, don’t and needn’t worry that the lumpsum I put with it would evaporate with the next international financial scandal or meltdown.

Hence the 10 years passed as quickly as a dream.

For this kind of sleep soundly confidence, I guess one must forego any upside excitement and live with the snail slow pace!

One thought on “TQ NTUC Income

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention TQ NTUC Income « FOOD fuels me to talk… -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

